Multi Level CSS Menus Css3Menu.com


  Home » Browse by Skill Level » For Beginner » WLToys-Heli-V911-B » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
HeliPal



Helicopters
DJI Sale

What's Hot

Browse by Brand Name

Browse by Skill Level

  For Beginner

  For Intermediate

  For Expert

Browse by Number of Channel

Browse by Size

Browse by Type

Multi-rotors

FPV System

Cameras

Aerial Filming

RC Cars

RC Planes

RC Boat

RC Motorcycle

RC Tanks

Helicopter Spare Parts

Helicopter Canopies

Helicopter Accessories

Plane Spare Parts

Plane Accessories

Car Spare Parts

Car Bodies

Car Accessories

Motorcycle Parts

Batteries & Chargers

Servos

AiRY Parts

Leopard Motors

Tools

Screws

Camera bag

New Product more
Decal for DJI Phantom Series (Baby Blue)
Decal for DJI Phantom Series (Baby Blue)
USD $14.90
Translation













WL V911 Micro Helicopter (Black & Orange) Review


[WLToys-Heli-V911-B]

USD $79.90 USD $54.90
By greg Date Added: Friday 19 October, 2012
This little heli straight out of the box is by far the best value for money, quality, 4 channel on the market today. It looks good, is extremely stable, agile and responsive. I have tried a Walkera which fell apart and an Align 100 that is totally uncontrollable. So much for top of the range! Go WLToys.
...    

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Michael Date Added: Monday 16 July, 2012
V911 Cheers!...    

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Chris Date Added: Saturday 14 July, 2012
I bought 2 so I would have a second one for spare parts. The first one stopped working on the second flight. one of the servos kept getting stuck all the way down so it would fly left and you could not straiten it. The second one had a damaged frame right out of the box. The landing gear kept falling off of the helicopter. Now I have glued it together it flies great though. It is a very fun helicopter to fly and very affordable so that is the plus side.
...    

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
By Jared Date Added: Monday 19 March, 2012
This is the best helicopter i have ever seen. i have crashed this thing and even dropped it into my pool and it still flies like brand new
...    

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Ying Date Added: Monday 19 March, 2012
Well built, and very durable as described. This is a MUST for every beginner. This little bird can withstand any crash from an pilot with zero exp.
...    

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
By christian Date Added: Saturday 25 February, 2012
this heli is just great ,small price nice flying,crash proof and very cheap to repair if something really bad happens and its single blade + everthing is in the box 2 battery's spare main and tail blades ,for the rest i say many thanks to jacky lee for the exellent and fast delivery i will buy from helipal again greetings from belgium !!!
...    

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
By LARRY Date Added: Saturday 11 February, 2012
Just got the v911 and found it to be very easy operate. Mastering hovering only took a few minutes and heli is very responsive to stick movement. It is also very crash resistant as it has had its share of bumps and knocks. The transmitter has a lcd display that shows stick position and trim adjustments as well as battery strength indicator for batteries in transmitter. It also beeps for trim adjustments while in flight so you dont have to take you eyes off of heli. Found this heli an excellent first heli and definetly worth the money.
...    

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Buddy Date Added: Friday 27 January, 2012
Just got my v911 kinda new to this sport .Learned what i know about helicoptrs the hard way. Got 2 that was Like watching a bollon float . the second was Like flying a Brick with a Rotorblade tied on it. they are good paper weights.I cant belive this Little v911 flew It today first time with a 4to8 mph wind a est of mph wind . anyway It made Me look Like a real rc piLot. I have a few ac.of Land It sceamed into the wind. was a streak in the skywith the wind.wiped turned and dodge around my Cows Like a skeeterhawk. thats a Dragonfly to you city flokes.I hope there is another heLi. that is as great to me when I have mastered this Tiny Giant HeLicoptor and think I am better then I am. this Is the one. to all that are going thru what I did. this is my 4 one yea 2 are rcovered but not in flying shape #3 hangs atop a 80ft cypress tree on my place damn that hurts my feeLing to say 350.00 bucks in the 3 . 54+ shiping. for v911. Im going to flynow cya"ll .
...    

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
By craig Date Added: Tuesday 17 January, 2012
I currently own a 9958 micro, and loved it. The little bird is not built like other micros. I also must say I also own a Walkera hm-ufly-fixed pitch 4 channel. The most fun and cheapest little bird I own thou is my v911. Out of the box it flies more stable than my 200.00 ufly-s. For sixty dollars it is the best responce and fun to fly that I ever spent!!! My next chopper will now be another micro, this time Walkera cb-100. I do like the metal parts walkera offers on their micro, unlike everybody else! Thanks Helipal Satisfied customer Craig K. Kelch Florida,USA
...    

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Canteri Date Added: Monday 16 January, 2012
Wow... Amazing little monster, love it!...    

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
By mauro Date Added: Wednesday 11 January, 2012
very good...    

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
By keith Date Added: Sunday 08 January, 2012
i started with a gw 9958 fun little heli and 2 weeks ago got the v911 it is totally different tail response for a start far quicker forward backward left right a lot more responsive and it is faster in flite flying in wind is a task but it is possible as it is stated it is more flexible than the9958 and it makes the9958 seem more like a toy the tx is the same frequency the v911 will bind with the 9958 but cyclic is reversed one hell of a little heli great cheap fun.
...    

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Write Review

WL V911 Micro Helicopter (Black & Orange) Review
WL V911 Micro Helicopter (Black & Orange) Review

Shopping Cart more
0 items
Shipping Cost
0 items
Currencies
Reviews more
WL V911 Micro Helicopter (Black & Orange)
this heli is just great ,small price nice flying,crash proof ..

5 of 5 Stars!
Banner-Right-GeniusCP


Banner-Coaxial